10.21.02 9:31 am
ah, my ear, i dont think i can make it to school

my ear hurts like the devil.

mom didnt wake me up for school today. she let me stay home. i was in the shower 'round 8 and dad tells me he made a dr appointment for me at 8:15. so im fixing to leave with wet hair and all and dad was like, "arent you going to dry it?" he cared more about my appearance than i did, haha. the dr gave me some ear drops, to take four times a day. i might have a thyroid problem, im going to get an ultra sound tomorrow afternoon. we stopped by lakeside to see my mom but she was in class. i hate mrs veal. im not going to go into it though. then we went to kroger to fill my prescription. i got a dough nut. did you know they make a diet vanilla coke now? vanilla coke is good, but diet? i dunno... dad just dropped my off at home cause i didnt want to stand around in kroger for 20 mintues waiting for my perscription. so dads at kroger and then hes going to walmart. im bored now, and there are only two other people on line. and i dont really know either of them, haha.

well, look at the time, first block just ended.