12.01.03 4:33 pm
upcoming birthday: see bottom for details

im kinda dissapointed today. today was lovely, dont get me wrong, but im not satisfied.

well, the hair went over better than i expected. that was cool, especially since i walked into the school nearly sick from nerves. hahaha, that shows you i care too much. alan and jeff were taunting me, theyre cute.

wow, biology was great today. we sat through about 30 minutes of notes and tips, and then we headed to the lab to dissect unnaturaly large earthworms. of course, i was westons lab partner and we were at our usual table with drew and alex. i think weston was a bit too excited about it all. it was really funny though. various liquids squirted out of the worm and it was just funny. later keath through a bit or worm and me, and i tried to drop some down his shirt (but failed). then keath threw a pretty big piece and it hit me in the eye, where its intestines proceeded to explode on me. man, it was too funny. i love those guys. its amazing mrs blanton didnt say anything, but im not complaining! for tomorrow we conquer the clam!

i am really quite anxious to see my report card for this grading period. i slip in and out of conciousness in almost every class except floriculture- there i just neglect my work and socialize. what a rebel!

i dont have any friends and i dont have a life. i say i dont care, but is that true? i dunno, i even hide things from myself.

my eyes itch, i really wish les parents would pick up my new contacts.

ugh, my ears are all screwed-up again. will it ever end?

i am decorating my mini christmas tree with blue glass balls and empty pill bottles. the prescription orange and the shiny blue really compliment each other quite nicely. i am proud of myself.

hey! my 16th birthday is in a mere two weeks! i would be stoked to no end if you guys sent me some of your art. photography, paintings, drawings, anything! itd be great kids, i promise! al/107 pecanwood ct/hendersonville, tn/37073.

its been real.