10.18.02 4:41 pm
its been kinda hard for me to keep conversation lately

DANNY WAS AT THE GAME LAST NIGHT! but i didnt talk to him much. kinda blew us off. guess everyone at pope is too good for us. hahaha. he was with most of captin shorbert (i dunno, shobock, something like that) and the roundabout kids. theyre cool. we hung out with the guys. me and dustin got in a fight again. i dunno whats wrong with him. i dont hate him but hes an ass sometimes and it pisses me off. i accidently threw my coffee on him. then we went to burger kind. we lost, btw.

today was ok.

in science we ate pancakes. i only ate one because i forgot about and ate breakfast before i came to school. i got there late, btw.

in wellness i ran a mile under 12 minutes. blech, still a loooong way to go. then we played baseball.

in d-tech i was bored out of my mind. i made a box out of paper and joe stapled it onto the bulliten board. then i wrote a note for 1st and 2nd period. all it said was that i was bored. and i was, terribly. i know it was stupid, but i dont care. i played oregon trail and everyone drowned but me. hahaha. kyle kept making this annoying noise in his module and jeff kept shining a flashlight at me. todd and dean made cars and were running them into the walls. it was funny.

in lunch was walked all over the place. i saw cute son of a teacher. God, hes so hott. reminds me of craig nichols. woo.

in theatre we watched the rest of r & j. it was boring. lala. my pump went psycho and i couldnt fix it. i want a mini-med, animas is a pain. blech.

im bored. im going to the movies with brittany. ill be sitting alone, as usual. im sensing a vvveeerrryyy boring night ahead, haha.

have you ever heard the song "she blinded me with science"? you should, funky 80s stuff.