10.19.02 11:15 am
im tired and bored but yeah whoop-de-do and all that jazz

im so tired.

we (me brittany and shanna) ended up going to the movies. we were with phillip and alex most of the time. we saw the transporter. it was awesome. i sat with griffins brother, haha. in the dark, hes halfway cute-ish, in a "im so freakin desperate" kinda way. half way through the movie shanna went to see abandon (thank God, she would not stop making stupid comments). me and brittany raced each other in the arcade and then played this "shoot the zombies" game. i killed all the normal people instead. we hung out at the theatre till my mom came (brittany and shanna arent allowed to go down to the kroger strip). we took phillip home. hes so funny.

kristen dumped alex and now shes going out with keath. something about the whole keath and kristen thing makes me not like keath so much. i dunno.

this is my moms "me-ekend" (you know, weekend + me = meekend, i made it up, ha) so shes out antiquing and such. so dad gets to take me to the mall. this should be good. he doesnt nag me about prices and such. but mom will be pissed if she finds out he bought me something really expensive, but im not a stupid shopper, so it will be ok. i want another pair of tennis shoes, but mom told me i couldnt get any. ill get some anyway and just give her my paycheck for em. i want so more really bad. ill probably go ahead and get caseys and brittanys birthday presents. im getting them both hats. cool hats. oh! i also need to look for some argil socks (golf socks) i really want some bad.

im so tired. brittany said all three of us (me, her and santina) could fit on a full sized bed. yeah right, i was in the middle and was squished all night. i slept on the floor. we went to bed late and woke up at 8:30. i woke up at 7:30. we left pretty early cause brittany had to go to her brothers game, and i didnt want to go.

i love the song rockin the suburbs by ben folds.

i remember when i had that God awful ear infection last year. well, its back again. i have this little tumor thing behind my ear. God, it hurts like something that hurts really really bad. argh, and i cant go to the doctors til monday. why arent dr offices open on weekends? germs dont take a break. whatever.

keaths telling me about the fight that went on last night. yippe.

id better take a shower or something.