12.14.04 3:32 pm
* * *

no head no heart no hurry no hate no fun no muss no city no state no car no kid no call no kiss no book no bread no hit no miss no juice no love no love no sin no hand to put my handshake in no header no footer no girl no boy no good no better no touch no toy there is only air where i used to care

* * *

last night was terrible. i was going to get a battery for my bloodsugar kit. i was going down saunders ferry when i was a puppy laying in the road. i thought i had cleared it but instead i felt this terrible bump. i immediately freaked out and started bawling. i pulled over and cried on the phone to my mom for about five minutes. when i had calmed myself self down a bit, i drove home. but when i passed the beagle, i started freaking out again. i came home and bawled into my moms shirt for awhile. this morning i took a different route to school.